Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Robert Jordan Asel

Robert Jordan Asel

Financial Advisor
robert.asel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chris A. Courtney

Chris A. Courtney, CLU®

Financial Representative
chris.courtney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John-Mark Doyle

John-Mark Doyle

Financial Representative
john.doyle@nm.com

 
 Scott K Ellison

Scott K Ellison

Financial Representative
scott.ellison@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Karin V Larrave

Karin V Larrave

Financial Representative
karin.larrave@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Hugh J Mc Fadden

Hugh J Mc Fadden, CLU®

Managing Director
hugh.mcfadden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Julian Puga Jr

Julian Puga Jr

Financial Representative
julian.puga@nm.com

 
 Boanerges Saavedra

Boanerges Saavedra

Financial Representative
bo.saavedra@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Thomas M Warrick

Thomas M Warrick

Financial Advisor
tom.warrick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck